Connecting European Neuroscience

FENS admin meetings

FENS Office:      
Fondation Universitaire      
Rue d'Egmont 11      
1000 Brussels, Belgium      
Phone: +32 2 545 04 06      
       
Contact FENS:      
       
Lars Kristiansen, Executive Director    Michela Pichereddu, Communication Officer  
lars.kristiansen@fens.org    michela.pichereddu@fens.org  
       
Olga Zvyagintseva, Meetings Manager    Mathilde Maughan, Schools Coordinator  
olga.zvyagintseva@fens.org    mathilde.maughan@fens.org  
       
Mihaela Vincze, Project Manager    Bakhodir Gosset, Administrative  Coordinator  
mihaela.vincze@fens.org    bakhodir.gosset@fens.org  

featured image

Membership Benefits

As a member of FENS (or of FENS member societies), you join about 24.000 European neuroscientists. To find out about the numerous benefits available to you as a member read more by clicking below.

More

loading