Connecting European Neuroscience

Brain Stroke: Why, how, and hope, 24-27 October 2021

IBRO-PERC, The Brain Prize and FENS stipend awardees

The awarded participants with a IBRO-PERC, The Brain Prize and FENS stipend to attend the Brain Conference 2021 meeting on Brain Stroke: Why, how, and hope (listed in alphabetical order, based on the family name) are:


   Qasim Alhadidi Stanford Medical School, USA
   Anna Letizia Allegra Mascaro CNR, Italy
   Markus Aswendt University Hospital Cologne, Germany
   Louis-Philippe Bernier University of British Columbia, Canada
   Pallab Bhattacharya

National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, India 

   Kimberly Bossy Weill Cornell Medicine, Feil Family Brain and Mind Research Institute, USA
   Ahmet Burak Caglayan Istanbul Medipol University, Turkey
   Hanna Dumanska Bogomoletz Institute of Physiology, Ukraine
   Revathy Guruswamy CERVO Brain Research Centre, Canada
   Leif Koschützke Charité, Germany
   Jil Protzmann Karolinska Institute, Sweden
   Francieli Rohden Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
   Catherine Schweppe University of California, Los Angeles, USA
   Katalin Todorov-Völgyi Institute for Stroke and Dementia Research , Germany
   Kristy Zera Stanford University, USA