Connecting European Neuroscience

Understanding and targeting Alzheimer's Disease, 5-8 May 2019

IBRO-PERC, The Brain Prize and FENS stipend awardees

The awarded participants with a IBRO-PERC, The Brain Prize and FENS stipend to attend the May Brain Conference 2019 (listed in alphabetical order, based on the family name) are:

    Danielle Beckman

   University of California - Davis

    Hilla Ben-Yehuda

   Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel

    Constanze Depp

   Max Planck Institute for Experimental Medicine, Germany

    Jan Detrez

   Antwerp University, Belgium

    Tania Devina 

   National Yang Ming University, Taiwan

    Martina Gabrielli

   CNR Institute of Neuroscience, Italy

    Katarzyna Grochowska

   Leibniz Institute for Neurobiology, Germany

    Débora Guerini de Souza

   Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil

    Shawna Henry

   Boston University, United States

    Tuamoru Odii

   University College London, United Kingdom

    Jennider Rauch

   UCSB, United States

    Ohad Rechnitz

   Technion - Israel Institute of Technology, Israel

    Amulya Shrivastava

   CEA, MIRcen, CNRS, France

    Joana Silva

   ICVS/3Bs - Life and HElat sciences Research Institute, Portugal

    Changjun Yin    Institute for Cardiovascular Prevention (IPEK), Germany