Connecting European Neuroscience

FENS is exhibiting at SfN Global Connectome: A Virtual Event

04 January, 2021 in FENS News

Are you attending SfN Global Connectome: A Virtual Event on 11-13 January 2021? Drop by our booth and learn more about our upcoming activities.

FENS will be exhibiting at SfN Global Connectome: A Virtual Event on 11-13 January 2021. 

Visit the FENS booth!

Make sure to drop by the FENS booth: we will be here to answer all your questions about our activities, our member societies and our partners! You'll also earn points for the Scavenger Hunt.
Did you know? There is a dedicated hour for exhibits from 6:15 to 7:15 pm CET each day (12:15-1:15 pm EST). 

ALBA Declaration: launch at SfN Global Connectome

Don't miss the launch of the ALBA Declaration on Equity and Inclusion at SfN Global Connectome: A Virtual Event!
Modelled on the Declaration on Research Assessment (DORA), the ALBA Declaration's goal is to raise awareness and provide a concrete set of actions that individuals and institutions can commit to in order to make their organisations and the brain research community at large more inclusive.

ALBA Declaration: launch at SfN Global Connectome
Tuesday 12 January 2021 9-10 am EST / 3-4 pm CET
Please register to receive the link and join the event

News archive

loading