New Executive Board of EBC elected

23 November 2017

Society & Partner News

23 November, 2017 in Societies & Partner News

FENS warmly congratulates the newly elected Executive Board of the European Brain Council (EBC).

Starting from 2018, the new EBC President is Prof Monica Di Luca (FENS Past President), Vice-Presidents Profs Wolfgang Oertel (European Academy of Neurology), Patrice Boyer (from European Psychiatry – EPA) and Treasurer Joke Jaarsma (European Federation of Neurological Associations – EFNA).

FENS warmly congratulates all the members of the new Executive Board.

More about the European Brain Council (EBC) here.