IBRO-PERC and FENS stipend awardees

Following the assessment of the submitted abstracts by the co-chairs of the Spring Brain Conference 2014, the awarded participants with a IBRO-PERC and FENS stipend to attend the Spring Brain Conference 2014 are:

Patricia Correia Champalimaud Centre for the Unknown, Portugal
Julien Courtin Neurocentre Magendie, France
Vasiliki Kyrargyri Hellenic Pasteur Institute, Greece
Tamás Lakner Pázmány Péter Catholic University, Hungary
Sarah Melzer German Cancer Reseach Center (DKFZ), Germany
Anna Pitas Miguel Hernández University (UMH), Spain
Silvia Pittolo Institute for Bioengineering of Catalunia (IBEC), Spain
Bianca A. Silvia European Molecular Biology Laboratory (EMBL), Italy