IBRO-PERC, The Brain Prize and FENS stipend awardees

Following the assessment of the submitted abstracts by the Brain Conference’s co-chairs, the awarded participants with a IBRO-PERC, The Brain Prize and FENS stipend to attend the Fall Brain Conference 2016 (listed in alphabeptical order, based on the family name) are:

Florian Baehner
Central Institute of Mental Health, Heidelberg University, Germany
Sarah Borrie
KU Leuven & VIB, Belgium
Vanessa Brown
Virginia Tech, United States
Michael Browning
University of Oxford, United Kingdom
Shalini Dogra
CSIR – Central Drug Research Institute, India
Beata Godlewska
University of Oxford, United Kingdom
Huiping Huang
Istituto Italiano Di Tecnologia, Italy
Antoneta Joseph
McGill University, Canada
Radhika Joshi
National Center for Biological Sciences, India
Mikaela Laine
University of Helsinki, Finland
Melissa Larsen
DRCMR & DTU, Denmark
John Medaglia
University of Pennsylvania, United States
Juan Pablo Ramirez-Mahaluf
Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Chile, Chile
Bahman Sadeghi
Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Serenella Tolomeo University of Dundee, United Kingdom