IBRO-PERC, The Brain Prize and FENS stipend awardees

Following the assessment of the submitted abstracts by the FENS Committee of Higher Education and Training (CHET), the awarded participants with a IBRO-PERC, The Brain Prize and FENS stipend to attend the Fall Brain Conference 2015 are:

Marco Brancaccio MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology, United Kingdom
Natalia Dachanidze Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, Georgia
Federico Del Gallo University of Verona, Italy
Suman Dhaka Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati, India
Richard Fiath Institute of Cognitive Neuroscience and Psychology, Hungary
Sakiko Honjoh University of Wisconsin-Madison, United States
Aarti Jagannath University of Oxford, United Kingdom
Sandor Kantor University of Cambridge, United Kingdom
Irma Khachidze Ilia State Univ. and Beritashvili Centre of Experimental Biomedicine, Georgia
Konstantinos Kompotis Centre for Integrative Genomics, Switzerland
Nicolas Lutz University of Tuebingen, Germany
Annika Nichols Research Institute of Molecular Pathology, Austria
Örs Szalontai Eötvös Loránd University, Hungary
Franz Weber University of California, Berkeley, United States