The Brain Prize and FENS offer stipends for international students or early career researchers to attend the conference. Part of the grant is used to cover the registration fee for the awardee.

The awarded participants with a Brain Prize and FENS travel grant to attend the June Brain Conference 2024 (listed in alphabetical order, based on the family name) are:

1 Courtney Dobrott University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus, United States
2 Gustavo Fernandes Federal University of São Paulo, Brazil
3 Martyna Gorkowska Jagiellonian University in Krakow, Poland
4 Sophie Grutzner University of California – San Francisco, United States
5 Yuhe Li University of Pavia, Italy
6 Briee Mercier University of Minnesota, United States
7 Esra Öncel Karolinska Institutet, Sweden
8 Nima Raman The University of Ottawa, Canada
9 Ilkem Aysu Sahin Charite Universitatsmedizin Berlin, Germany
10 Petra Šoštarić University Of Zagreb School Of Medicine, Croatia