The Brain Prize, IBRO-PERC and FENS offer 17 stipends of EUR 1,000 for international students or early career scientists who attend this conference. Part of the grant will be used to cover the registration fee for the awardee. Selected stipends for this Brain conference are:
Maria Florencia Acutain Instituto de Biologia Celular y Neurociencia Argentina
Elena Avale Argentina National Research Council Argentina
Jimena Baleriola Achucarro Basque Center for Neuroscience Spain
Fanni Dóra Semmelweis University Hungary
Maria Giovanna Garone Sapienza University Italy
Ana Gutiérrez Franco IDIBELL Spain
Indrek Koppel Tallinn University of Technology Estonia
Luca La Via Università degli studi di Brescia Italy
Daina Pamedytyte Vilnius University, Life Sciences Center Lithuania
Sofia Pasadaki Institute of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology (IMBB) Greece
ERAN PERLSON Tel-Aviv University Israel
Marta Pietras Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry Polish Academy of Sciences Poland
Sarayu Ramakrishna Institute for Stem Cell Science and Regenerative Medicine India
Nitzan Samra Weizmann Institute of Science Israel
Tatiana Usenko Petersburg Nuclear Physics Institute India
Marina Vidaki University of Crete Russia